Buy Now
Acheter maintenant

Can more than one person use the same eKey at the same time?

An eKey can only be assigned to one person at a time. To reassign an eKey, an Owner or Admin user must delete an eKey from one user in order to send it to another user.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk